If you placed an order prior to 28th February 2011 and are looking to return a product you may be asked to transfer your order to our new system. The reason for this is that we've recently replaced our back office order system and are still in the process of transferring historical orders to the new system.
If you need to transfer your order you will see this clearly on the order details page. Simply click the 'Transfer order' button and our system will automatically start to move your order to our new system. Please note that this process can take up to 24 hours due to the amount of data that is being moved. Once the transfer is complete you will be able to make a return in the usual way.
If you do not need to make a return then there is no need to request an order transfer as your order will be moved in due course.