Sign in to your account
  • Your basket is empty

Customer reviews for the Best Value 2m DVI-D to DVI-D Cable

1 2 next Next

Write a review for the Best Value 2m DVI-D to DVI-D Cable here!

Best Value 2m DVI-D to DVI-D Cable
5.0 15
£6.30
Best Value 2m DVI-D to DVI-D Cable
works a treat!
Reviewed by . Review Posted 26/08/2008
5 5

Does what it says on the tin(err bag!)

I noticed the difference when I plugged the dvi lead into my new wide screen lcd.

happy days.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Does what it says on the tin
Reviewed by . Review Posted 26/07/2007
5 5

No messing it is what it is and it does it very well for the price, yes it is beige but frankly you'll never see the lead anyways, for this money it is the cheapest solution for those on a budget.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
DABS Value DVI Cable 2M
Reviewed by . Review Posted 18/07/2007
5 5

Works perfectly and the colour is totally irrelevant.[ it's white, by the way.]

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
cable
Reviewed by . Review Posted 28/02/2007
5 5

its a cable, does the job nicely, better than my old crt's cable. mines beige but u cant even see it so no problem.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
No prob, mine came white
Reviewed by . Review Posted 17/02/2007
5 5

Works perfectly. The only thing is that I was expecting a black lead, as per photograph but the one I received is white-beige (ordered the 28th of Jan 07)

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
great value, great price
Reviewed by . Review Posted 25/12/2006
5 5

Just got one to use my hanns g 19" widescreen works perfectly mine was black, i thought it was going to be Beige so it was a pleasent supprise. get one they're great valuw

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
dvi cable dabs
Reviewed by . Review Posted 11/12/2006
5 5

good price, was black like the pic even tho description said baige but i wanted black :) works great, good buy

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
not bad.
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 22/11/2006
5 5

This is a good cable. sadly it is only a 18 or 19 pin connection and a standard DVI output is or at least appears to be 29 pin form my count.
so unless you need a cheap DVI cable there realy is no need to buy this cable.
i bought this for a benq19" panel, and the display quality was the same with this cable as it was with the supplied VGA (D-sub)cable. and let me tell you the Benq display quaility is superb (an understatement).

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
bargain!!!
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 15/09/2006
5 5

excellent cable. very good picture,great price, would expect to pay £25 - £30 normally. dabs have done it again!!!

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Not really much you can say!
Reviewed by . Review Posted 27/08/2006
5 5

It does the job i.e. connects graphics card to monitor, haven't had a problem after 2 months. By the way my cable was black like the picture.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Borderlands