Sign in to your account
  • Your basket is empty

Customer reviews for the LaCie 1TB Porsche Design P'9220 USB 3.0 2.5" Mobile Drive

1 2 3 next Next

Write a review for the LaCie 1TB Porsche Design P'9220 USB 3.0 2.5" Mobile Drive here!

LaCie 1TB Porsche Design P'9220 USB 3.0 2.5" Mobile Drive
5.0 27
£74.35
LaCie 1TB Porsche Design P'9220 USB 3.0 2.5" Mobile Drive
Perfect travel drive
Reviewed by . Review Posted 12/03/2014
5 5

I travel a lot, so not having an extra power supply is a plus, and the aluminum case provides both a measure of ruggedness and light weight. And between being able to reduce power consumption and the speed of the USB3 interface, I can work more efficiently for longer while on the go.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 4*
  • Value for money 4*
 
Excellent Product
Reviewed by . Review Posted 08/03/2014
5 5

Most things about my Porsche strike my sense of balance just right. It's the right size, both physically and in terms of storage, and it's got the right look. The speeds are great, too. And it's very easy to setup and use.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 4*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Fast & Sturdy
Reviewed by . Review Posted 14/01/2014
5 5

The speed of the USB3 interface on this drive just blows me away in comparison with what I had going with my previous drive. I am also very pleased with how sturdy this device is.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Nice design. Great performance.
Reviewed by . Review Posted 07/01/2014
5 5

I got this drive a couple of weeks ago and I'm really pleased with it. It has a really nice metal case, and looks great. Setting it up was easy, it works seamlessly with the Windows backup software. Transferring all my data initially took some time, all subsequent backups were much faster.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 4*
  • Value for money 4*
 
Worked as expected
Reviewed by . Review Posted 14/12/2013
5 5

Highly recommend this drive, it's stylish, well-built and very reliable. It's also quite small, which is great for travelling.. I'm very satisfied with its performance this far.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 4*
 
Great Drive
Reviewed by . Review Posted 09/10/2013
5 5

I bought this drive to backup my laptop, and to save some storage space. It has an excellent design, the functionality is great and it seems to be very solid. I really like the brushed metal case. Highly recommend this to anyone.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
works great
Reviewed by . Review Posted 17/08/2013
5 5

So far it has been very simple to use, and a first rate product. The superb enclosure has a reliable and quiet drive inside and the speed the USB 3.0 connection provides is very pleasing.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Solid drive
Reviewed by . Review Posted 02/08/2013
5 5

The drive is fast, connections are good and won't rattle around or move after repeated use, and moreover the enclosure is tough and well built. Would definitely recommend.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 4*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Awesome
Reviewed by . Review Posted 16/07/2013
5 5

I bought this drive to use with my laptop, and it's been working perfectly! I've got it setup for automatic backups. I'm really pleased, it performs great and looks brilliant. It's nice to make a move away from the glossy plastic!

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 4*
  • Value for money 5*
 
good drive
Reviewed by . Review Posted 23/06/2013
5 5

I really like the speed and the design of this unit. It's easy to use and the price is great. It's a perfect fit for my computer and as it's large enough in terms of storage capacity, I use it both for backups and for my media files.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 4*
  • Value for money 5*
 
intel devil's canyon