Sign in to your account
  • Your basket is empty

Customer reviews for the Logitech S-220 - 2.1-channel PC multimedia speaker system - 17 Watt (Total)

1 2 3 next Next

Write a review for the Logitech S-220 - 2.1-channel PC multimedia speaker system - 17 Watt (Total) here!

Logitech S-220 - 2.1-channel PC multimedia speaker system - 17 Watt (Total)
5.0 22
£19.99
Logitech S-220 - 2.1-channel PC multimedia speaker system - 17 Watt (Total)
A great buy for the price
Reviewed by . Review Posted 06/02/2013
5 5

These Logitech Speakers are a great piece of kit for the price. It was a doddle to set them up and get going. I agree the other reviewers and it is because of their comments that I chose these speakers. Thank you to all those that took the time to share their thoughts. The sound is pretty good for the size and particularly the price. Not studio quality of course but what would you expect at this price point? I do a lot of music mastering on a PC and recently have been restoring old 78rpm records. these speakers are good enough to "rough out" the sound track(there is only one because they are mono :-)) before moving to my reference set and it saves a lot of time. Many thanks Dabs, once again, for a great service,

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Logitech full on sound.
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 14/08/2011
5 5

Having bought this recently [-/7/2011] it's been a real bonus. Game sound FX very clear and Music near perfect.

The actual round button shape which is your voulme control is a little tricky to get to grips with. You push the power button on the rear but in order to hear any sound you have to switch on a small switch located on the side of the round volume control button. This is not very well explained in the instructions so I found myself switching it on and off several times. Anyway it worked lovely in the end.

So very good Product-very poor instruction booklet.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 3*
  • Value for money 4*
 
WOW
Reviewed by . Review Posted 28/09/2010
5 5

I purchased this speaker set as part of a Base-Value gaming system i recently built.

I had read all of the reviews and assumed that they were just being kind because of the value.

Having seen the size of the TINY speakers when they arrived i was concerned that i had made a mistake.

Tn actual fact the sound that these pump out is genuinely astounding!!

This set sounds as good (if not better) than my (very much more expensive) system.

A MUST BUY at this price... next system i build, i am buying another set of these for sure!

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Brilliant Product.
Reviewed by . Review Posted 02/09/2010
5 5

I bought this product on the strenth of the other reveiws. It is brilliant!! The sound is excellent and it looks great. I would highly reccommend you buy this if you are looking for some great cheap speakers for your computer.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Tub Thumpers !
Reviewed by . Review Posted 24/03/2010
5 5

Bought these for the Price but having plugged them in was blown away. The sound quality of these is amazing, deep heart felt bass and crisp side speakers make this a must buy. I've just ordered another set as I'm so impressed.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Brilliant
Reviewed by . Review Posted 21/10/2009
5 5

Cannot believe the sound quality of these speakers! Had a limited budget but don't think I would have got much better by spending three times as much. Good clear sound, easy to set up and use. Only gripe would be that the power lead is a little short. Other than that - brilliant!!

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Damn Goog
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 19/02/2009
5 5

Damn good Quality, sound is clear and i still cant believe the price of product. they rock my living room and thats not small. Ordering another pair straight after this review

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Simply excellent !!
Reviewed by . Review Posted 09/10/2008
5 5

Great performance, great value, easy to install and use.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
roxx
Reviewed by . Review Posted 03/09/2008
5 5

unbeatable value guaranteed! these speakers are just insane cannot believe they cost me that price.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Excellent Budget Speakers
Reviewed by . Review Posted 20/08/2008
5 5

Just bought these for my television. It's fun playing "guess how much these speakers cost" with people. Small and sound fantastic. Dabs service also truly excellent as usual - arrived the day after I ordered them using just standard postage. If you're even reading this - just buy them, you absolutley can't go wrong!

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
techfest